Styret

Halvard Fjeldvær

Styreleder
Svorka Energi

Tlf: 970 23 587

E-post: hfj@svorka.no

 

Per-Erik Ramstad

Nestleder
Alta Kraftlag SA

Tlf. 95 75 51 46
E-post: per@altakraftlag.no

 

Arnt Sollie

Styremedlem
Ren Røros AS

Tlf. 48 16 45 98
E-post: Arnt.sollie@rev.no

 

Alf Vee Midtun

Styremedlem
Rauma Energi AS

Tlf. 40 41 67 14
E-post: alf@rauma-energi.no

 

Bjørg Brestad

Styremedlem
ValdresEnergi AS

Tlf. 99 28 71 17
E-post: bjorg.brestad@valdresenergi.no

 

Terje Bakke Nævdal 

Styremedlem
Sognekraft

Tlf. 91 18 10 56 
E-post terje@sognekraft.no

Oddbjørn Samuelsen

1. varamedlem
Repvåg Kraftlag AS
Tlf: 41 62 64 48
E-post: oddbjorn@rksa.no

Bente Hole

2. varamedlem
Flesberg Elektrisitetsverk AS

Tlf: 32 76 07 05

E-post: bente.hole@fe.no

 




 

Administrasjon

Knut Lockert

Daglig leder

Tlf. 91 18 77 13
E-post: knut.lockert@distriktsenergi.no

Arvid Bekjorden 

Rådgiver

Tlf. 91 77 97 22
E-post: arvid.bekjorden@distriktsenergi.no