Styret

Halvard Fjeldvær

Styreleder
Svorka Energi

Tlf: 970 23 587

E-post: hfj@svorka.no

 

Terje Bakke Nævdal 

Nestleder
Sognekraft
Tlf. 91 18 10 56 
E-post terje@sognekraft.no

Bjørg Brestad

Styremedlem
ValdresEnergi AS
Tlf. 99 28 71 17
E-post: bjorg.brestad@valdresenergi.no

 

Alf Vee Midtun

Styremedlem
Rauma Energi AS
Tlf. 40 41 67 14
E-post: alf@rauma-energi.no

 

Oddbjørn Samuelsen

Styremedlem
Repvåg Kraftlag
Tlf. 41 62 64 48
E-post: oddbjorn@rksa.no

 

Arnt Sollie

Styremedlem
Ren Røros AS
Tlf. 48 16 45 98
E-post: Arnt.sollie@rev.no

 

Tove Hjartnes Fosså

1. Varamedlem
Fusa Kraftlag
Tlf: -
E-post: tove.fossaa@fusa-kraftlag.no

Per Oluf Solbraa

2. Varamedlem
Gudbrandsdal Energi

Tlf: -

E-post: pos@ge.no

Barry Larsen

3. Varamedlem
Trollfjord Kraft

Tlf: 90 17 38 31

E-post: barry@trollfjord.no

Administrasjon

Knut Lockert

Daglig leder

Tlf. 91 18 77 13
E-post: knut.lockert@distriktsenergi.no

Arvid Bekjorden 

Rådgiver

Tlf. 91 77 97 22
E-post: arvid.bekjorden@distriktsenergi.no