Styret

Halvard Fjeldvær

Styreleder
Svorka Energi

Tlf: 970 23 587

E-post: hfj@svorka.no

 

Per-Erik Ramstad

Nestleder
Alta Kraftlag SA

Tlf. 95 75 51 46
E-post: per@altakraftlag.no

 

Jan-Erik Brattbakk

Styremedlem
Ringeriks-Kraft AS

Tlf. 97 09 62 06 
E-post: jan-erik.brattbakk@ringeriks-kraft.no 

 

Alf Vee Midtun

Styremedlem
Rauma Energi AS

Tlf. 40 41 67 14
E-post: alf@rauma-energi.no

 

Bjørg Brestad

Styremedlem
ValdresEnergi AS

Tlf. 99 28 71 17
E-post: bjorg.brestad@valdresenergi.no

 

Anders Rønning

Styremedlem
Røros E-verk AS

Tlf. 91 76 79 70
E-post: anders.ronning@rev.no

Wiggo Knutsen

1. varamedlem
Ballangen Energi

Tlf: 95 96 97 84
E-post:  wiggo@ballangen-energi.no

Oddbjørn Samuelsen

2. varamedlem
Repvåg Kraftlag AS
Tlf: 41 62 64 48
E-post:  oddbjorn@rkal.no

Bente Hole

3. varamedlem
Flesberg Elektrisitetsverk AS

Tlf: 32 76 07 05

E-post: bente.hole@fe.no

Olav Forberg

4. varamedlem
Notodden Energi AS
Tlf: 40 40 57 10
E-post:  of@notodden-energi.no

Administrasjon

Knut Lockert

Daglig leder

Tlf. 91 18 77 13
E-post: knut.lockert@defo.no 

Arvid Bekjorden 

Rådgiver

Tlf. 91 77 97 22
E-post: arvid.bekjorden@defo.no